Live Streaming from Ted Kennedy Memorial Events on Friday and Saturday

Don't miss ETonline's streaming live footage from Senator Ted Kennedy's memorial events on Friday and Saturday. Read on for the details.

We'll be streaming from a celebration of the senator's life on Friday from approximately 7 p.m. until 9 p.m. EST (4 p.m. until 6 p.m. PST) on Friday.

On Saturday, from 10:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. EST (7:30 a.m. to 10:30 a.m. PST), we will stream the senator's funeral.



Read Complete Article at ETonline - Celebrities


You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

Leave a Reply

XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

*